

## NLC TAMIL NADU POWER LIMITED

## MEMBERS OF THE COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS W.E.F 26.09.2023

S. NO	NAME OF THE COMMITTEES	MEMBERS
1.	AUDIT COMMITTEE	Shri K Mohan Reddy – Chairman
		Shri M Venkatachalam – Member
		Shri Suresh Chandra Suman - Member
		Smt N Umadevi - Member
		Permanent Invitees:
		Chief Executive officer
		Chief Financial Officer
		Chief General Manager(Finance) – Accounts & Audit/NLCIL
2.	NOMINATION & REMUNERATION	Shri M Venkatachalam – Chairman
	COMMITTEE	Shri K Mohan Reddy - Member
		Shri Suresh Chandra Suman - Member
		Smt N Umadevi - Member
		Permanent Invitees:
		Executive Director (HR)/NLCIL
		Chief Executive Officer
		Chief Financial Officer
3.	CORPORATE SOCIAL	Shri M Venkatachalam – Chairman
	RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE	Shri K Mohan Reddy - Member
		Shri Suresh Chandra Suman - Member
		Smt N Umadevi - Member
		Permanent Invitees:
		Chief Executive Officer
		Chief Financial Officer
		Chief General Manager (CSR)/NLCIL
4.	SUB-COMMITTEE OF DIRECTORS	Shri K Mohan Reddy – Chairman
		Shri M Venkatachalam – Member
		Shri Suresh Chandra Suman - Member
		Smt N Umadevi - Member
5.	RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE	Shri Suresh Chandra Suman – Chairman
		Shri M Venkatachalam – Member
		Shri K Mohan Reddy - Member